• Translate
Home Page

Dewch i gwrdd a'n Llywodraethwyr ~ Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Croeso i'r Llwodraethwyr 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names and categories for each Governor.


Mr H. Davies ~ Chair of Governing Body LEA Governor

Mr J. Scorey ~ Vice Chair of Governing Body Parent Governor

Mrs J. Kucia ~ Headteacher

Mrs C. Hamer ~ Teacher Governor

Mrs S. Jones ~ Non-teaching Governor

Mrs J. Landeg - LEA Governor

Mr L. Griffiths ~ Parent Governor

Mrs P. Jones ~ LEA Governor

Mrs J. Lloyd ~ Community Governor

Mr  G.Thomas ~ Parent Governor

Ms R. Smith ~ Parent Governor

Mrs L. Mckeown - Parent Governor

Mr G. Davies - Community Governor